Get a Digital Copy of The Star Dreamer Project’s new self-titled Album, For Just $8.00!

Order “The Star Dreamer Project” now because therein are wondrous stories waiting to be heard!

The Star Dreamer Project Album Cover
1. Epiphany
2. Miracle
3. Pagan Love
4. If I Could
5. Things Fall Apart
6. I Speak of Love
7. The Truth Will Shine
8. Dimensional Disruption
9. My Princess
10. Almost Home
11. Yet Again

Click Here To Download “The Star Dreamer Project” Now!

The Star Dreamer Project is my personal journey through life and music coalesced into song…

So click the order button below and get instant access to The Star Dreamer Project’s new self-titled Album and immerse yourself in song and story…

You will receive a digital download of my self-titled album “The Star Dreamer Project” via email, immediately after placing your order.